Preferred Vendors


360 Home Connect

Utility Concierge Service

 

_____________________________________________


Veterans United Home Loans

VA, FHA, & Conventional Loans

3415 Greystone Dr. #301

Austin, TX 78731

Chad Bowman

chad@vu.com

VeteransUnitedAustin.com

Cell: (512) 646-0800

_____________________________________________


The Justin Hrabovsky Mortgage Team

Mortgage Advisor

1206 W. Slaughter Ln. # C

Austin, TX 78748

Justin Hrabovsky

justin.hrabovsky@ulmtg.com

LoansWithJustin.com

Office: (512) 703-0566

Cell: (512) 665-8353

_____________________________________________


CMG Mortgage

3160 Crow Canyon Road Suite 400

San Ramon, CA 94583

Sara Storey

sstorey@cmgfi.com

cmgfi.com

Office: (512) 874-3714

Cell: (512) 931-9135

_____________________________________________


CapStar Lending

6836 Austin Center Blvd. #110

Austin, TX 78731

Mark Abernathy

mark.abernathy@capstarlending.com

capstarlending.com

Office: (512) 459-2404

Cell: (512) 924-5699

 

_____________________________________________


One Guard Home Warranties

20410 N 19th Ave, Ste 200

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Elaine Maxey

e.maxey@oneguardhw.com

oneguardhw.com

Cell: (512) 628-9019

_____________________________________________


AustINSPECT

Home Inspection

 

Mark Havelka

mark.havelka@gmail.com

austinspect.com

Cell: (512) 633-9488

_____________________________________________


Buyers Protection Group

Rob Cuthbertson

rcuthbertson@bpgwi.com

bpginspections.com

Office: (800) 285-3001

Cell: (512) 825-5100

_____________________________________________


Foundation Inspections

Howey Bruescher

bruecherfoundation.com

Cell: (512) 335-8867

_____________________________________________


ADT Home Security

Taylor Colvin

tcolvin@adt.com

adt.com

Cell: (512) 897-0736

_____________________________________________


Fresh Coat Painting Done Right

Teresa Miller

teresa@fc-austin.com

freshcoatpainters.com

Cell: (512) 899-9650

_____________________________________________


Double L Home Staging

Professional Home Stager

Lisa Little

doublelhomestaging@yahoo.com

Cell: (512) 605-9590

_____________________________________________


Master Carpet Repair & Installation

John DeLa Riva

john_delariva@att.net

Cell: (512) 912-9400

_____________________________________________

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin